• Acoustic Amour's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: <br />
    Hello there!<br />
    <br />
    My name is Ami and I'm nineteen years old.
    <br />
    <br />
    I grew up in a small town in Manitoba, Canada and am now living in a small city in the same province.
    <br />
    <br />
    I graduated high school in 2007. I went to the University of Manitoba for one year, but that didn't exactly work out for me. I'm currently taking a couple of college courses. All I know is I want a future career in child care. Whether I want to work in a day care center, open a home daycare of my own, or tackle university again and become a teacher, I'm not quite sure of.
    <br />
    <br />
    I love music more than anything. I'll listen to pretty much anything. I love to sing (people say I'm pretty good), I danced for 15 years, even though I have absolutely no coordination and really sucked. I played the clarinet through grades 7-12 and still pick it up every once in a while. I also played the piano for a couple of years as a child, and have tried to teach myself to play the guitar. No luck on the last one yet.<br />
    <br />
    If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, just ask! I'd love to meet some new people and can't wait to explore Gaia further!
    <br />
    <br />
    <br />
    User Image<br />
    ^^ Tis Me ^^<br />
    <br />
    Gaia Goals<br />
    <br />
    Open a bump shop.<br />
    Open an art shop.<br />
    Start a charity.<br />
    User Image User Image<br />
    <br />
    Donators<br />
    <br />
    This is a list of people on Gaia who have been kind enough to donate to me.<br />
    <br />
    1. Saga Takashi - Face Veil &lt;3<br />
    2. anaramirez39 - Alchemyst Book &lt;3<br />
    3. Hajimeilosukna - 500 gold &lt;3<br />
    4. Dreams Best Forgotten - 10k &lt;3!&lt;3<br />
    <br />
    {---Basics---} <br />
    <br />
    Name: Amanda Lough<br />
    Nickname(s): Ami<br />
    Age: Nineteen<br />
    Birthday: October 9, 1989<br />
    Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba<br />
    Current Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba<br />
    Eye Color: Brown<br />
    Hair Color: Brown<br />
    Height: 5'5"<br />
    Weight: 120 lb.<br />
    Lefty or Righty: Righty<br />
    Zodiac Sign: Libra<br />
    What Do You Drive: I don't.<br />
    Screenname: AcousAmour<br />
    <br />
    {---Favorites---} <br />
    <br />
    Color: Pink and Green<br />
    Number: Seven<br />
    TV Show: Grey's Anatomy, Cold Case, Private Practice<br />
    Kind of Movie: Romantic Comedy<br />
    Food: Pasta<br />
    Ice Cream: Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and Cookies and Cream<br />
    Cereal: Honey Nut Cheerios<br />
    Drink: Milk<br />
    Alcoholic Beverage: Long Island Iced Tea<br />
    Quote: "Anyone who says sunshine is happiness has never danced in the rain."<br />
    <br />
    {---Do You---} <br />
    <br />
    Have any siblings: 1 Brother (younger)<br />
    Have any pets: 1 Dog<br />
    Have a job: Yes<br />
    Have a cellphone: Yes<br />
    Have any special talents or skills: Singing<br />
    Have any fears: Falling, Rejection, Confrontation (those are the biggest ones, there's a lot more though)<br />
    Have a bedtime: No<br />
    Sing in the shower: Absolutely!<br />
    Want to go to college: Yes<br />
    Get along with your parents: Yes<br />
    Have any piercings: Ears and Belly Button<br />
    Have any tattoos: No<br />
    Swear: No<br />
    Smoke: No<br />
    Drink: Socially<br />
    Do Drugs: No<br />
    <br />
    {---Love & All That Crap---} <br />
    <br />
    Ever been in love: No<br />
    Ever cheated on a boyfriend/girlfriend: No<br />
    Are you single: Yes<br />
    Do you have a crush on someone: No<br />
    Ever been dumped: Yes<br />
    Ever dumped someone: Yes<br />
    <br />
    {---This or That---} <br />
    <br />
    Fruit or Vegetable: Fruit<br />
    Black or White: Black<br />
    Lights On or Lights Off: Off<br />
    TV or Movie: Depends what's on.<br />
    Car or Truck: Car<br />
    Cash or Check: Cash<br />
    Rock or Rap: Rock<br />
    Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate<br />
    French Toast or French Fries: French Fries<br />
    Strawberries or Blueberries: Strawberries<br />
    Cookies or Muffins: Cookies<br />
    Winter Break or Spring Break: Winter Break<br />
    Hugs or Kisses: Kisses<br />
    <br />
    {---Have You Ever---} <br />
    <br />
    Danced in a public place: Yes<br />
    Smiled for no reason: Yes<br />
    Laughed so hard you cried: Yes<br />
    Talked to someone you don't know: Yes<br />
    Drank alcohol: Yes<br />
    Done drugs: No<br />
    Partied 'til the sun came up: Yes<br />
    Gotten a ticket: No<br />
    Been arrested: No<br />
    Been convicted of a crime: No<br />
    Been in a wreck: No<br />
    Been out of the country: Yes<br />
    <br />
    {---Random & Silly Junk---} <br />
    <br />
    How many languages do you speak: 1.5... I kind of speak French too. But not great. I'm going to be a nanny for a family that speaks French though, so I'm learning. I'm also trying to learn ASL.<br />
    Who do you compare yourself to: No one
  • Avg. rating: