• xWafflesGoRAWRx's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: Name: Megan<br />
    Orientation: Straight. <br />
    Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.<br />
    Birthday: November 24th.<br />
    Birthplace: A Hospital.<br />
    Eye Color: Grazel. (Green&&Hazel)<br />
    Hair Color: Brunette, and a bit of faded red, now pink.<br />
    Height: 5'1<br />
    Weight: 140lbs of PURE MUSCLE xD<br />
    Right Handed or Left Handed: Right .<br />
    Your Heritage: German French nd irish<br />
    The Shoes You Wore Today: none yet.<br />
    Your Weakness: n/a<br />
    Your Fears: puke.<br />
    Your Perfect Pizza: any kind.<br />
    Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Not fuck up so much<br />
    Your Most Overused Phrase: womp.<br />
    Thoughts First Waking Up: rah.<br />
    <br />
    Your Best Physical Feature: eyes.<br />
    Your Bedtime: when im tired<br />
    Your Most Missed Memory: my old friends.<br />
    Pepsi or Coke: coke<br />
    Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla<br />
    Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino<br />
    Cats or Dogs: both<br />
    Do you Smoke: on occasion<br />
    Do you Swear: yes.<br />
    Do you Sing: yes.<br />
    Do you Shower Daily: Yes.<br />
    Have you Been in Love: si&lt;3<br />
    Do you want to go to College: no.<br />
    Do you want to get Married: someday<br />
    Do you want to have kids: someday<br />
    Do you believe in yourself: no.<br />
    Do you think you are Attractive: no.<br />
    Are you a Health Freak:To an extent.<br />
    Do you get along with your Parents: my mom<br />
    Do you play an Instrument: Violin, drums, lil bit of bass guitar, and getting an acoustic soon.<br />
    In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: no<br />
    In the past month have you Smoked: no<br />
    In the past month have you been on Drugs: no<br />
    In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes<br />
    In the past month have you eaten a box of Cookies: im eating oreos as we speak :3<br />
    In the past month have you been Dumped: no<br />
    In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no<br />
    In the past month have you Stolen Anything: nope.<br />
    Ever been Drunk: nah<br />
    Ever been called a Tease: yeah<br />
    Ever been Beaten up: nah<br />
    Ever Shoplifted: when i was little i did<br />
    How do you want to Die: peacefully.<br />
    What do you want to be when you Grow Up: HLE Officer.<br />
    What country would you most like to Visit: Australia&lt;3<br />
    Favorite Eye Color: any bright color.<br />
    Favorite Hair Color: black or red.<br />
    Short or Long Hair: i like medium/short hair on guys.<br />
    Best Clothing Style: skater/emo/punk<br />
    Number of Drugs I have taken: depends<br />
    Number of CDs I own: 20+<br />
    Piercings: Spiderbites, and 00g gauges.<br />
    Number of Tattoos: none yet<br />
    Number of things in my Past I Regret: not much.<br />
    <br />
    ♥ Likes | Loves ♥<br />
    Music ♩♬♪♫<br />
    My Boyfriend ♥<br />
    My friends ♥<br />
    My iPod ♩♬♪♫<br />
    My eyeliner ☮<br />
    Rock Music ♩♬♪♫<br />
    Stars ☆★<br />
    Drawing ☮<br />
    Laughing ☺<br />
    Doing stupid shit ☮<br />
    Smiley Faces ☺<br />
    <br />
    ☢ Dislikes | Hates ☢<br />
    -Liars ☒<br />
    -Bitches ☹<br />
    -Rap ☒<br />
    -Country ☔<br />
    -Whores ☔<br />
    -Puking ☒<br />
    -Labels ☔<br />
    -School ☒
  • Avg. rating: