Welcome to Gaia! ::

THE BASSMASTER'S Fishing Guild!!! Giveaway Soon!!!

Back to Guilds

Reply ALL TO DO WITH YA FISHING!!!
ATTENTION NEW MEMBERS & ANYONE WHO IS ACTIVE POST HERE Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

OnionKingTheDragonSlayer

PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 6:35 pm
smile would like to personally welcome all new members please introduce yourselves here.also we need all of our active members to post here.i know everyone misses the bassmaster including me but we need to hear from you especially everyone who is on crew.
smile ok i'll start things off by introducing myself.i'm jeff also known as onionking.i work as a chef and i cut onions faster than anyone else so thats where this silly name came from blaugh lets see also i love to fish,play guitar,and listen to music.i live in ohio in a small town south of columbus.well thats about it for me,now lets hear from YOU ok?

Please post who has invited u to the guild so that we can keep track of crew activity  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 6:48 pm
yeah im blade90 call me blade if u want i dont care um im gonna try for a trophy in september i hope that goes well and im hoping on coming up with some cool stuff for the guild but we need people to do it  

Blade90

6,400 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Contributor 150
  • Consumer 100

OnionKingTheDragonSlayer

PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 7:18 pm
smile hey good luck blade i plan on competing too just not sure which lake yet or if i'm gonna try for overall.  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 7:22 pm
cheese_whine cheese_whine well howdy people i am sandy. a lil about me is i like to fish in real life which is a lot of fun....most girls though cant bait their own hooks but not me i can even take off my own fishies lol....i am goin to do my best to be active but its hard when no one else is but a few people it gets old quick neutral  

OnionQueen2012

OnionQueen2012