Hunt or be Hunted Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

hi!
  hey
  sup....
  ugh, great this guy created an rp? were doomed..
  YOU LIE!!!!!
  hmmm.. i might be interested...
View Results

ChAoTiC iNfLuEnCe

PostPosted: Mon Mar 17, 2008 5:56 pm
( this is my first time "creating" a rp so please try to be patient with my ignorance)

You are in the woods hunting, you know these woods well... but as you go deeper you seem to not notice the trees shifting around you, not by much but they are. finally you notice that these woods are diffrent than the ones you are used to hunting in. these are now the lost woods (not a legend of zelda refrence..) a world in a diffrent dimension that you almost unnoticeably entered into.
now you are trying to find your way out fighting through numerous creatures and resting im towns inhabited by other lost people. you may join a band of fighters looking for a way to escape or fight to rule this realm and all its inhabitants. its your choice.  
PostPosted: Mon Mar 17, 2008 6:06 pm
[cool ^_^ are we the classic fantasy characters then- like madges/elves/demons etc?]  

dragontamer363
Crew

ChAoTiC iNfLuEnCe

PostPosted: Mon Mar 17, 2008 6:08 pm
Name: Halt Ingradd
Description: dressed in a motteled green and grey cloak that has the illusion that he blends in with almost anything but is just the discolorment of the cloak. he has a grey sash and a leather belt, Leather greaves snd boots. The cloak has a peaked hood so noone can see his face very well. grey eyes, and short brown hair. many sheathes on his cloak for throwing knives. he is a quick thinker, even under pressure and has a quick wit. yet he knows when to be serious. he has been alone for much of his life so he takes a while to get used to people.