Ddraig Asheart
Captain

Dapper Raider

7,450 Points
  • Crack Shot 50
  • Tipsy 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50
PostPosted: Tue May 13, 2008 6:04 am
I draw out of fun, no formal training. All my skill is self taught cept for one art class in high school. Most of my art I am sure you would think is cute but I think is icky. It will most likely end up in here. I currently started doing avi art, I will tell you who each picture is supposed to be. Not to take anything away from Umrae, she is amazing. I just do mine in pen and pencil.  
PostPosted: Tue May 13, 2008 7:24 am
I will happily do an avi drawing, though don't take business away from Umrae, I can't possibly compare to her awesomeness. I can also do weapons, I have learned to do swords quite well. Some of the pictures are a little off but they should be ok. And I have learned that pencil doesn't always photograph well.  

Ddraig Asheart
Captain

Dapper Raider

7,450 Points
  • Crack Shot 50
  • Tipsy 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50

Ddraig Asheart
Captain

Dapper Raider

7,450 Points
  • Crack Shot 50
  • Tipsy 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50
PostPosted: Tue May 13, 2008 7:26 am
This be Antrodemus. I took a picture of an Allosaurus, did a free hand copy and stuck wings on him. One of the first backgrounds I had tried in a while. Antrodemus is the first name for Allosaurus and it means Nightmare Dragon.
User Image  
PostPosted: Tue May 13, 2008 7:31 am
The full writing says:
"Jizelle Roseline. What a name. It is perfect for her as she is as exotic as you can get. She is a priestess, a warrior and an expert user of fire magic. I have seen her be the most kind and gentle person, she knows a lot about the art of healing. But she can fight, I have seen her defend both herself and the innocent when threatened. Even though it is hard to make her angry watch out if you do. Get on her bad side and that is when she unleashes the awesome power of her fire skills."
Rose, I hope you enjoy. This is you in my mind.
User Image  

Ddraig Asheart