New Members Introduction Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 10 11 12 13 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Dr Lucrecia Crescent MD
Captain

PostPosted: Thu May 15, 2008 6:38 am
This is where you post an introduction of yourself, just to say "hi"! Nothing more to it, really. You can say whatever. ^_^  
PostPosted: Thu May 15, 2008 6:45 am
I start off as first poster! Yay~!

Well... My name is Selma, and I'm from Sweden (that's why my English sometimes lack the right words, and my spelling/grammar can be bad). I'm born -90, for those interested in how old I am. It is not really important... My first Final Fantasy ever was VII, and thus I've grown to love it. I cosplay as Lucrecia since no one else seems to do it. ^^ She's an interesting character, and I would love to explore her personality a bit more. So I'm still quite new to the cosplaying thing.

What more? Oh, I'm a roleplayer. I write a lot, and I draw. I'm currently attending to the Arts Programme in Sweden's counterpart to High School, sorta. It's difficult to explain since the school systems are so different when compared. And that's not really important, either.

It doesn't really require more information than that! ^^ You're free to write less too. Please go ahead. No need to be shy!  

Dr Lucrecia Crescent MD
Captain

l 2nd Class Kunsel l

PostPosted: Thu May 15, 2008 10:28 am
Hey, I'm Dani. :3 I'm a sixteen year old (And yes, I'm a female), with a passion for the prequels to Final Fantasy VII, namely; Before Crisis and Crisis Core. I like old school RPGs otherwise, or anything that has to do with World War II history. I'm a big military history buff, actually.

I cosplay Kunsel from FFVII: Crisis Core, mostly because he doesn't get enough love. For more information on him, if you don't know who he is already, feel free to check out my profile, there's information and pictures.