See The Future
  Feel And Mess With People's Emotions
  Cause Hallucinatory Pain
  See Relationships
  Find People
View Results

.Bucket.of.Joy.

PostPosted: Mon Jul 14, 2008 4:27 pm
Okay, so I've never written a fan-fiction before. This is a brand new thing to me.
Anyways, I think I'm pretty good writer, but my English teachers usually beg to differ (English has never been my subject). I tend to write in a more factual way, position papers and essays are easier for me.

Now, on to the point!
So I was looking through other peoples and I was like "you know what? I think I'm going to take a stab at writing one." So I started one currently untitled. It takes place Six Years after Bella becomes a vampire, and is set in Blackwater, Britsh Columbia (Which is fictional. I made up my own town, yay! I was having a too difficult time trying to find cloudy locations.. and I moved the Cullens to Canada! Yay, again!)
And they're going to school again. Now, I based the school system off of what happens here in Alberta (I don't know the system in BC) Jr High is grade 7-9 and High School is 10-12.
OH and each chapter will be in the point of veiw of smeone different. Ch. 1 is Bella and Ch.2 (currently in progress) is in Edward's.
ENJOY! (and feel free to leave me comments on how I can improve)

One last thing, am I doing a good job of staying in character?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chapter One
Bella’s Point Of View

It’s been six years. Six years that I’ve been one of the Cullens, six years since I made my way through the painful three day conversion, six years since I started battling with my instincts for self control. Six years that I’ve been Edward’s equal.