Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 03 One-on-One RPs
The Gift [ Blue Winged come here!] Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Am I the Rper you were looking for?
  no
  Not really
  Myabe (be more descriptive )
  YES
View Results

Danie 2Crown

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:03 pm
Hello, Name's Danielle. I'm a semi-lit RPer, hope that's not a problem. I'm not very good at creating Rp's but I'm very good at adding to them. ^_^ I have no preference in gender and I don't mind playing a male. Though, I don't really like war, History type Rp's. Also I like posting in the form. (sorry no PMs!) Other than that, I'm your gal! biggrin  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2008 11:40 am
Hey, I consider myself semi-literate as well, and I find myself most experienced with the ol' cliche school roleplay but I also like fantasy in general. I'd be happy to roleplay with you Dan (if I may call you that).

Plus I don't mind playing a guy either.
3nodding

ll persnickety

Newbie Spotter

6,150 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50

ll persnickety

Newbie Spotter

6,150 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 10:26 pm
User ImageGaian name: Blue Winged

Name: Tara Abelev

Sex: Female

Sexuality: Heterosexual

Physical Unnatural ability: Invisibility (though not able to do it for more than 10 minutes)

Mental Ability: Lumokinesis

Unknown power: (Unknown until revealed)