Submit

Hiya!!!
  Hey!!
View Results

Moonlight_HuangHou
Captain

PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2009 8:44 am
*shakes you out of bed*

When have we had a free energetic topic where there is no topic? It's been a long time. heart

So what's everyone up to lately?

I've been busy and actually have been working on my drawings again after what seemed like months.

PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2009 9:08 am
Art school took my soul.....*bangs head on desk*

Printmaking: Have to carve out my griffin from a woodblock.....my hand hurts so much....

Digital Design: I'm just so lost since I've never used Photoshop before....and nothing is explained clearly....

Illustration Class: Have to write a paper XP....and work on a series of eight pictures.....

Art History 2: Basically like Art History 1 last semester.....and I -bs- my way through it and got an A in the class....

History of Photography: Like the history class above only its crammed into one day....3 hours of fun.....ha.....ha......

Oh...and I have a test in my digital class in about 30 minutes that I really haven't studied for.....

Must find my happy >place<.....  

0Moon_Maiden0

Dornkus
Crew

Werewolf

11,300 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Hunter 50
  • The Wolf Within 100
PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2009 11:01 am
I've been increasingly tired over the last few days, and I'm not sure why.

I had a dream about trying to sleep this morning. I'm tired while I'm sleeping.  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2009 12:48 pm
@Moon
Awe wow! So many art subjects. By the way! Are you gonna be an art teacher or something similar?
PS: I use photoshop a lot! Let me know if you'd like help on how to use it and I'll gladly help you out! It'll be fun. XD

@Dornkus
lol Aww poor Dornkus! Even dreaming of sleep!
Are you getting sick maybe? Or stressed out b/c of something?

Moonlight_HuangHou
Captain

0Moon_Maiden0

PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:38 pm
Art teacher is my back up plan incase I don't get a lot of illuestration jobs. ^_^