Welcome to Gaia! ::

Furry Fandom Fantasy Discussion and RP Guild

Back to Guilds

Gaia's friendliest furry guild. We even have ID cards. 

Tags: furry, anthro, furrie, fandom, roleplay 

Reply Art/Writing Threads
Soji's Refurbished Furry Shop Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

What are you?
  Feline
  Canine
  Vulpes
  Reptile
  Bird
  Other
View Results

Kitsune no Gatsu Mei
Crew

PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2009 7:14 pm
Intro n_n

The name is Soji, but everyone who calls me that says 'Soji-kun'. The wallpaper shop didn't work out so well, so I chose to try a fursona/furry shop. I've been drawing for 4 years now, and I don't plan to stop any time soon.

The Dos and Do-nots

I know, I dislike writing them as much as you hate following them, so here goes nothing.

1. Please keep the commissions you ask for at a PG-13 level. This computer is used by my little siblings (and parents), so I won't save anything crude on here (A.K.A I won't do it)

2. Please post your requests on this thread. I find it hard to keep track of orders when they're scattered everywhere. I tend to get confused easily.

3. Please, don't spam this thread with random comments and bumps. Those belong in the chatterbox. I'd prefer if you used this thread for orders only. If you'd like to give feedback --good or bad--, or you need me to fix a problem, just let me know via PM. I won't take it seriously if it's posted here. (I'll also know that you spaced out while reading the rules)

4. Follow Gaia TOS (as always)

Now that that's over!

Prices

Chibi:
~inked outline: 1k
~Shaded black and gray (this means no inking): 1.5K
~Colored:
--~Pencil: 2k
--~computer: 2.5k

Torso Drawing:
~inked outline: 3k
~shaded black and gray (this means no inking): 3.5k
~colored:
--~pencil: 4k
--~computer: 4.5k

Full Body:
~inked outline: 4k
~shaded black and gray (this means no inking): 4.5k
~colored:
--~pencil: 5k
--~computer: 5.5k