Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Graduated?
  Yuh
  Nah
View Results

Flyentologist

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:34 pm
So, looks like in under 24 hours, I'll have a diploma in my hand.

As far as this summer goes, I wouldn't mind skipping it completely, and just starting college. I've never been so excited about, of all things, school. Maybe it's that MacBook I'll be getting.

I'm sure many of you have already graduated. How'd it feel for you guys? What'd you do after?

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:39 pm
Congratulations!

I graduated last year on Friday the 13th.

It was a pretty good feeling at the time. I think I hung out with my friends afterward.  

Dornkus
Crew

Werewolf

11,300 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Hunter 50
  • The Wolf Within 100

Flyentologist

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:40 pm
Haha, what a day to graduate.

My plans are looking like dinner with the family, and a night out with the friends after. Friday there's another grad party going on, and then the day after, I'm going to the Dominican Republic on vacation.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:52 pm
Apparently my school and my rival school are having graduation next thursday, as a result I have been invited to three graduation parties... on the same night.

Luckily, if I can get the rides, I can just party hop the first two then stay at the third since they start at 6:30, 7:00, then 8:00.

I only would have had to juggle two parties if my rival school wasn't having their graduation next thursday too. stare  

Zizzykitty
Crew

Death Shikaku

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:57 pm
I feel so young here. lol
Congrats iGoldman. biggrin Good luck in college.

I'm only 14, 15 in July, so you should know I haven't even come close. To add on, I failed this year. My douche English teacher... his class was the only I failed, and I have to repeat all my classes again. So basically, I'm repeating ninth grade all over. It's bullcrap. I think I should only have to retake English.