Reply Chatterbox/Humor
Guns and Hot Wimminz. Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Tier One OPERATOR

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:18 am
You may know that I'm a bit of an amateur photographer. I ask friends to model for me basically by saying "How do you think you'd look in a bikini, with a rifle?"

Occasionally it works, to varying degrees.
User Image

User Image

User Image

Could use some work on themm...  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:52 am
Pretty sweet. But isn't the alcohol thing showing kind of a bad message?

Anyway;
Girl, then rifle, then girl and rifle, then Jack Daniels and girl then cigarette. Rinse and repeat.  

OberFeldwebel

Tier One OPERATOR

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 7:29 am
OberFeldwebel
Pretty sweet. But isn't the alcohol thing showing kind of a bad message?

Anyway;
Girl, then rifle, then girl and rifle, then Jack Daniels and girl then cigarette. Rinse and repeat.
Perhaps.

Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms. America, ******** yeah.  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 11:22 am
Nothing turns me off more than a girl drinking and smoking. Hell, alcohol was the reason I ended my last two relationships.  

OO23OO

Desert_Fox_Rommel

PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 11:27 am
OO23OO
Nothing turns me off more than a girl drinking and smoking. Hell, alcohol was the reason I ended my last two relationships.
I can agree with the smoking, but would the alcohol be so bad if it was used responsibly?  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 11:31 am
Desert_Fox_Rommel
OO23OO
I can agree with the smoking, but would the alcohol be so bad if it was used responsibly?