Submit

Gold
  makes the Gaian world go 'round.
View Results

Rainbow Shrapnel

PostPosted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 10:14 am
Boy names, girl names, unisex names.
No more letter rules.

Back story: I'm not pregnant, nor am I planning on becoming pregnant any time soon. However, I want to get pregnant in a year or so.

The thing is, I'm not very good with names, especially boy names. My daughter's middle name was actually suggested by a friend.

Thus, I come to you.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:38 pm
Well, I rather like the names Sebastian, Hunter, Vincent, Leon, and Damien. They all have a strong, yet refined feeling, to me at least.  

Mydnyte Dystopia

6,450 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100

master_maji

PostPosted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 3:08 pm
go with the unique i suggest greek myth names such as Athena,Aphrodite, Hercules and others ( but pandora is mine!!!! you have been warned)  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 22, 2009 1:39 pm
Boys names that I think are adorable. Kaiden, and Colton.

Girls names are. Payton, Sierra, Kiara, Joyelle, and Charlotte.  

gothyc_rose

5,650 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Citizen 200

Angel of the End

PostPosted: Thu Oct 22, 2009 3:25 pm
Vincent is a beautiful name. Alexander, Ivy, Bernard, Apolos, Cecil (boy name, french), Cecile (girl name, french), Fiona, Marcia (pronounced Marsha, Marcia is the correct spelling, it means "of war", the name origionates from the god Mars, the the male name after Mars, Mark. Marcie or Marki are two other versions of Marsha that mean Of War/War Like).  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 12:27 am
master_maji
go with the unique i suggest greek myth names such as Athena,Aphrodite, Hercules and others ( but pandora is mine!!!! you have been warned)

I shall engage in fisticuffs to obtain ownership of aforementioned name, Pandora.  

Rainbow Shrapnel

Rainbow Shrapnel

PostPosted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 12:30 am
gothyc_rose