Welcome to Gaia! ::

Random Gaian Charity: Hiatus =(

Back to Guilds

A really awesome chairty that helps people questing. 

Tags: Charity 

Reply Jibba-Jabba Forum
What does your username mean? Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Radioactive Pineapple

6,350 Points
  • Beta Explorer 0
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Beta Contributor 0
PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 3:16 pm
Everyone has an explanation to their username, what's yours?

I got the idea for my username when I was microwaving some pineapple, it makes my house smell nice. mrgreen

PostPosted: Mon Apr 05, 2010 2:30 am
I was looking through my dictionary trying to find a cool name that meant something. When I saw Aerobe I was instantly smitten.

Aerobe is not only unique but it means something.

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/Aerobe

Aerobe
Captain

Ryeder

PostPosted: Thu Apr 08, 2010 9:58 am
Well, I'm a huge writer, with short stories to novellas, and I have this Character named Tora Ryder, so I wanted to use that name, but I think I made a Gaia before and totally forgot about it... And my bright mind didn't think to send it to my email. So, I did the next best thing. Ryeder. ^_^

PostPosted: Thu Apr 08, 2010 6:21 pm
I originally wanted to be named after an anime character I loved at the time; "Nene" from Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040 ( lol old anime ). I named myself "nainai" because I was spelling phonetically instead of looking it up. FAIL.

Kagoyuchi I just picked a Japanese last name I liked lol. I think about changing my name a LOT, but then I think I'd regret it.  

Nainai Kagoyuchi
Crew

Shy Regular

14,650 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Overstocked 200
  • Timid 100

Lise Illumincroix

PostPosted: Thu Apr 08, 2010 8:01 pm