THAT...WAS... Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ecopper12

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:08 pm
SORTA COOL!

I bought Micheal Jackson: The Experience today (******** you, I enjoy his music and dancing) and I danced to a few songs.

I'm still new to the game, and due to the LACK OF A TUTORIAL (Seriously, who ******** leaves that out) I am learning slowly. My highest score was two stars on Billie Jean.

What the game has:
Dance Mode (Dance to the songs by mimicking the person on the screen)
School House Mode (Learn to dance the songs fer srs)
Options (lol)

SO YEAH.

I LIKE IT.

EDIT: It also came with a Micheal Jackson glove, so combined with the title, that glove can bring up ALL SORTS of unwanted imagery.  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:17 pm
Anyone can say what they want about the guy, but he had himself some killer hits. That being said, I've no interest in the game. Dancing? Not for me.  

Trenn Flashkill
Vice Captain

ecopper12

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:25 pm
Trenn Flashkill
Anyone can say what they want about the guy, but he had himself some killer hits. That being said, I've no interest in the game. Dancing? Not for me.

YOU HEAR THAT GUYS?

KILLER.

DEATH.

PEOPLE DIE WHEN THEY HEAR HIM.

THEY GET KILLED.

KILLER.

But yeah, it is kinda confusing, and I can't imagine you getting into it if you didn't like dance.  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:27 pm
its a thriller though right? i mean what do you get if you beat it? i'm bad at dancing so i prolly won't grab this game.  

Xilo The Odd

ecopper12

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:29 pm
Xilo The Odd
its a thriller though right? i mean what do you get if you beat it? i'm bad at dancing so i prolly won't grab this game.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:06 pm
ecopper12
Trenn Flashkill

YOU HEAR THAT GUYS?

KILLER.

DEATH.

THEY GET KILLED.

KILLER.