Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dolphin Mania v2

Back to Guilds

Always at the leading edge of Booty Grab! 

Tags: Booty Grab, Dolphin Mania, Panda, Penguin, Rick James 

Reply Dolphin Mania v2
The Fallen Divination Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Visitor
  +1
View Results

Biosektor

PostPosted: Tue Feb 22, 2011 9:20 am
User Image

Welcome to тнє fαℓℓєи an all in one shoppe.
                This shoppe has Tarot and Horoscopes
                I'm proud to say that this shop is part of тнє fαℓℓєи ¢нαяιту v2 this shop
                is mainly here to keep up the charity funds and as well for personal purposes

About Akki the Falling Starxxxxxxx
                Hello i would like to personally say welcome you fallen into my shop.
                You can call me Akki. In this shop i do Tarot, and horoscope
                I have been doing tarot and horoscope for many years
                now. 13 years to be exact. And i am very accurate on my readings so i am told. I wanted to make
                this shop for the enjoyment of others. Please note that Divination gives you
                an insight on what might come to be. It doesn't tell you the future.

User Image

Announcementsxxxxxxx
                February 22nd, 2011 - Shop Finally Opened!!!!
                February 22nd, 2011 - Shop being constructed

PostPosted: Tue Feb 22, 2011 9:23 am

User Image

Post One - Welcome
                Post Two - Table of Contents
                Post Three - Rules
                Post Four - Tarot
                Post Five - Horoscope
                Post Seven - Prices / Bribe Me
                Post Eight - How to Order / Order Forms
                Post Nine - Slots
                Post Ten - Passed Customers
                Post Eleven - Customer Feedback
                Post Twelve - Open

Biosektor

Biosektor

PostPosted: Tue Feb 22, 2011 9:26 am

User Image

• Follow the Gaia ToS.