Reply [OOC] Plot Recruitment Threads [OOC]
[Mapenzi needs your Help] :: OPEN :: Updated 4/1/12 Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sapphire-Cyanide

PostPosted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 11:18 am
I'm new to SoA, and I recieved my first ever lioness from Yin-Bug (much love to you yet again!) but I'm new to how plots work and such though I know they are basically RP's. Basically, Mapenzi below all this text should be pretty new to plots too, if I'm not mistaken~

She's now a Adult lioness and I have lots of new plots for her in mind with future flings and mates that I have planned! If you're interested in RPing with her to fulfill these plots, feel free to leave a comment and link to the pet in mind~!

User Image

Wanna learn more about Mapenzis' history, lost family, and personality? Head over to the Sapphire Den (my journal) and read up on her: .: The Sapphire Den :.

PLOT WANTS
• Love interest plots (3/5) :: Mapenzi wouldn't get around much I think even if she is a Rogue. Mapenzi prefers lioness' over lions, since she is afraid of males. Other big cat males she would probably have no problem getting along with. Mapenzi would prefer a mate over flings, as I can see herself growing up to be a loyal Banu to only one chosen male and mothering a litter or 2 of his with him beside her in her lifetime. This goes for ladies as well!

• Femmy love plot (1/2)? :: Since Mapenzi's fear of Male Lions is great, I thought that maybe Mapenzi would lean more towards Lionesses and other female cats! Since she would be much more comfortable with the same gender to love and understand her. Of course, this would mean that she would not be able to have cubs with her female mate; but it does mean she would now be open to flinging in order to start a family for her femmy mate! Again, most other cats are fine except male lions, since she's uncomfy with them
Possible mate with Green Ever Afters' Zuri'Zola