Welcome to Gaia! ::

Republic City Role Play

Back to Guilds

A role playing guild set in Republic City from the new series Legend of Korra 

Tags: avatar: the last airbender, legend of korra, republic city, bending, equalists 

Reply The Bending Arena
Outside the Arena Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

VintageAutomaton
Captain

PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2012 7:35 am
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:17 pm
Akari looked up at the building in awe before a wet nose nuzzled her cheek. "Sorry Yo-Yo but this is my first time seeing this you know that" she said as she scratched the male Ferret-Chinchilla under his chin.  

xXScarletStarletXx

Hilarious Lunatic

8,325 Points
  • PvP 200
  • Friendly 100
  • Person of Interest 200

zeth-sama

7,550 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Brandisher 100
PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 5:24 pm
Zeth Futaboshi || Earth Bender || No team

Zeth walked up to the building, taking a deep breath. he was nervous to come here as he hasn't come to the probending arena in a long time. He entered the guest area where he watched a couple teams duke it out.

User Image

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 1:47 pm
Amai walked into the arena, always going in their to train with her partner Zai. 'I can't believe we still need an earthbender.' she thought slowly shaking her head. She walked to the guest area and sat down on the first seat she saw. She decided that she could watch a couple matches hoping that she could one day go up there with Zai and whomever that earthbender that they might find out there. She was into the matches watching them intently; watching their moves so when she had the chance she could train with those moves in the gym.

Casandra_Lamia

zeth-sama

7,550 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Brandisher 100
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 2:38 pm