Submit

Sasori-s_Little_Puppet

Tipsy Shapeshifter

7,950 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 8:46 pm
This is a princeXknight rp. My character is a royal prince who gets confused when his noble knight confesses to him that he's in love with him. He pushes the confession aside but can't hope being jealous when other guys go near him. What will the prince do? Push the knight's feelings aside? Or fall in love with the knight?

~Rules~
* I don't really care if you're semi-lit or what -.-''' just reply. I'm not good at spelling or writing like 5 paragraphs XP
*I don't mind text talk. I do it myself :3
*Plz quote me and quote me right DX I'm not on 24/7 or watch my rps like a hawk XP
*Hope we have fun rping together ;3

P.S. I would like to be the uke becuz I'm not a forceful/dominant person O.o

PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 9:00 pm
Picture: User Image

Name: Tori Val

Sexual Orientation: Confused but might be bi/ Uke

Personality: Quiet, nice, random, can put up a fight, brave, shy

Likes: Books, Sweets, the color purple, his kingdom, being a good prince, chess

Dislikes: Sour food, noise, chaos, his mother's death, red O.o, blood

Bio: Tori is the prince of Tanashio, a peaceful kingdom. He has always been shy and quiet around other kids. He would of rather read or played chess with himself. As Tori grew up, his kingdom was in threat. Neighboring kingdoms wanted to claim it as their own. When Tori was 10, his mother died from a strange illness. The weight of the kingdom fell on his shoulders when his father was strike with the same illness that claimed his mother. He is still alive but unable to get out of bed. Tori now spends his days signing treaties, training, and ruling over his kingdom.

Other:Tori was a crown tattoo on his left shoulder.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Sasori-s_Little_Puppet

Tipsy Shapeshifter

7,950 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300