Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Znaruto

Dapper Humorist

PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:11 pm
Vita Freddo

"Which mean Chill Life"
This is a hyena pack that live life to the fullest by laughing and having a good time. Don't sweat the small stuff and go with the flow.

-This is very much in WIP, this is my first time ever doing a pride so help is really love. Also looking for other to co-own the pride.

Pack/Pride Name:
Current IC Owner(s): (owners with a king/queen member)
Current OOC Owner(s): (owners with a regular ranked member)
Default ranks: (the ranks for regular/growing members if not posted for a cert change)
Current Pride/Pack Members, and Rankings of Each:
Links to at least five current RPs: (These RPs must have been done in the last month. At least one must have included the current ruler.)
Brief Description of your Pride/Pack: (Do not exceed 175 words, it has to fit in our layout!)
Familiar Rules: Does you Pride/Pack allow familiars? If so, which ones? Are there any specific rank restrictions or is bonding to a regular member necessary? Be as specific as you want!
Cert Background Large Image: (Cert colors are now ultimately up to the cert maker)
Pride Symbol for Cert: Transparent PNG, please, and not already on a cert!circle.
Any Extra Information: If you want to include a place for alternate names or clans, please say so here - we will not allow you to change the cert afterward.
Pride/Pack History:

PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:25 pm
Info