Reply ~ Main Forum ~
Love problems Please help if u can Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

fallen_moon_angel

PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2006 8:14 pm
Ok i am totally new with these feelings because i am only 15 but i had someone that i really cared about and he cared about me, he never hid his feelings and he always put me first before his friends, we went out for about 9 months but then him mom got involved. Now we can't see each other because of how i am. I am really upset and i still want to see him, we can only talk once in a while because of this, he thought sneaking around would be a good idea, and i wanna know what to u people think i should do, i really don't want to get on her bad side even more sad  
PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2006 8:19 pm
Well what are his mums full reasons for not wanting you two together?
You could always try talking to her? I would recommend that before sneaking around. Like you said, that would just get you on her bad side even more.
Find out what the problems are and see if they are things you can work out.  

RaynieDays

RaynieDays

PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2006 8:23 pm
Have you ever just sat down with her and explained why you dress the way you do? You could even bring up the fact that the only change you've seen is him being happier. Parents usually want whats best for their kids so if you are making him happy, you two should be able to work something out.  
PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2006 8:27 pm
yeah i know i am just afraid to talk to her and everytime i try she just yells at me, and also my mom tried and she yelled at her too, i think the girl is just plain moody towards everyone, i have noticed she is protective of him like i am so that could be why, maybe she dosn't want to let him go. *sigh* i wish she would listen to me though  

fallen_moon_angel

RaynieDays

PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2006 8:31 pm