Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Sims Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild for all things Sims created by Maxis/EA. 

Tags: simulation, god games, story telling, custom, Sims 

Reply The Sims Guild
How do you kill your sims? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

poll
  10g
View Results

josefina_maria

PostPosted: Sun Jun 11, 2006 12:32 pm
I know they can die of hunger and in a fire, but I can't figure out how to drown them and I know there are a lot of other possible ways for them to die. I am new to the sims 2, I have only been playing for two days.  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 11, 2006 12:44 pm