Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply News, Updates, Events, Games and Role-Playing.
Manga topics Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

konnichiiwa?
  say wah?
View Results

SlyAki
Captain

PostPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2006 11:07 am
Yup ^_^ a forum about already read manga, haha, more reading for you.
ninja  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:42 pm
Im reading Naruto, and Gundam Seed Astray (when I get to go to the bookstore and read it)... Yeah Im poor so I don't get to read much unless its free.  

Twhyightsukz

SlyAki
Captain

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:51 pm
I've never done that before but that's an effecient idea so long as they dont kick me out! xd  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:55 pm
Well its a books a million where they have the cafe and couches and such. I like to go in and read things that I don't want to pay for.  

Twhyightsukz

SlyAki
Captain

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:56 pm
Depends on which one. The one I go to hosts yugioh tournaments on saturdays.  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 8:44 pm
slygirl0239
Depends on which one. The one I go to hosts yugioh tournaments on saturdays.
that sounds like fun! 3nodding
Do any of you read Dramacon? i read a little part of it in a tokyo pop magazine once and i've been desprete for more.... but i haven't been able to buy it... maybe i'll go to a book store and read it just like Kylern88 does! 3nodding  

Aunty Lovingly
Vice Captain

Twhyightsukz

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 8:46 pm
Sweet my bad habits are rubbing off on people... Just make sure its one of those stores that lets you do that kind of thing.  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 8:50 pm
im curently reading no manga but i have read issues 1-5 of hellsing and issue 1 of trigun maximum  

yukiyusa

Keyblade12344
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 8:54 pm
Kylern88