Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

How do you get your cash?
  I work for my pay
  I live at home still & my parents feed me
  Student on Centrelink
  Unemployed on Centrelink
  Other (eg. Inheritance, you have no money)
View Results

Shail Stonrend

PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 6:50 pm
How do you keep bread on the table? Do you work? Have rich parents? Or do you recieve centrelink benifits?  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 7:54 pm
I work at KFC full time. sweatdrop  

PartyLikeits1999-9

1TS JESUS LOL

PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:20 pm
I used to wark part time at target but i quit, now i get all my money from parents.  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 10:12 pm
I work Casual for the Reject Shop, but because I'm a full-time student, and due to the nature of the Reject Shops working hours and hiring practices, I only get shifts when I'm on holidays. I still live at home, I and I think they get something that covers me in family allouance.  

WellzY
Crew

I be me

PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 10:19 pm
unemployed.
dole bludger.  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 10:22 pm
I be me
unemployed.
dole bludger.

Gotta love that.  

WellzY
Crew

I be me

PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 10:28 pm
WellzY
I be me
unemployed.
dole bludger.

Gotta love that.
It has its downsides,
like you gotta get up and showered every two weeks just to hand in some stupid form
that is of course untill I discovered that you could do it online.  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 3:00 am
i work as a civil drafter full time. i do the bulk earthworks, stormwater, sewerage and other drainage stuff as well as retaining walls. i've build a couple of bottlos and some retirement villages and lots of hosiptals. soon ii'll convert to structural so i can build bridges and buildings and all that funky stuffs 3nodding

i also work casually at wendys too, yus i scoops teh ice creams on like saturdays, meh its drinkin money xd  

nrasjaa

ethuil