Reply The Official Australian Guild
What's your ride? Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Falethial

PostPosted: Sun Feb 04, 2007 1:09 am
Yeah, I'm always curious about what people drive. A lot to do with my job, yah I'm an Apprentice Auto Electrician. I theorise at work, when I'm thoroughly bored, about whether the car you drive says anything about your personality. And for those folks not lucky 'nough to have a liscence yet, well, what do yer folks drive you 'round in? I wish I could go back to the chauffer driven days!

I drive two cars....One's a little 1985 Daihatsu Rocky. It's yellow, the one that's in my piccy on the other thread. Like a minature 4WD. Love it soooo much. He's named Neville, Nev for short, since the plate is NEV.

And the other, is a 1992 Holden Rodeo. It's muh work ute. It has a canopy in the back, so's it's good for going camping coz you can just crash in the back! XD

What you can learn about me? I love 4x4ing...I love the outdoors. Work is a big part of my life. I'm not rich, or I'd have newer cars razz  
PostPosted: Sun Feb 04, 2007 2:32 am
User Image

User Image

User Image

i got thise car, cause it all wheel drive, and the safty

ever since my car crash last year i decided never to have a car with out side airbags, or 5 star rating for that mater

and the system is self done, its not for show
i do very long trips, so i need it to stay awake  

Black-Almaz

WellzY
Crew

PostPosted: Sun Feb 04, 2007 4:18 am
I don't have a car.

My parents drive a 2003 model Mitsubishi Magna. Before that, we had a 1991 Executive model. I guess my dad just likes Mitsubishis, even though I've heard there were issues with the current model series that we've got. Shmeh.

We're a family of four, so we got a family sedan, and Mitsubishi because of the good history with out last car I suppose.