The Noob files. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Orion Xerxes

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2005 7:17 pm
I'm fairly new to the scene, so I wanna know:

1. Why is it that neither the sharingan or the byakugan can block or copy physical arts like the ones Rock Lee used?

and

2. Why did Masashi Kishimoto use so many animal names for the teacher and student names? I.E., Iruka=dolphin, Itachi=weasel, ect, ect?  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2005 7:44 pm
1) Charingan can copy them because sasuke uses the shadow dance technique which is only hand to hand.

2) Becuase he wanted too. I guess there is no real reason except that.  

Spikelema

Silly Genji

700 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
PostPosted: Sun Jul 03, 2005 8:44 am
Alchemist Blaze

1. Why is it that neither the sharingan or the byakugan can block or copy physical arts like the ones Rock Lee used?

and

2. Why did Masashi Kishimoto use so many animal names for the teacher and student names? I.E., Iruka=dolphin, Itachi=weasel, ect, ect?
1) I'm assuming you mean the Renge. The sharingan can copy it but the user can't use it. Why? Because the user must be able to open Chakra gates. Sasuke cannot do that because he is a noob. The Byakugan can't copy techniques, full stop.
2)Because Kishimoto is cool.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 03, 2005 1:15 pm
Spikelema
1) Charingan can copy them because sasuke uses the shadow dance technique which is only hand to hand.

2) Becuase he wanted too. I guess there is no real reason except that.

If I remember correctly, it was Lee who used some technique on Sasuke.....Kagebuyo, Shadow of the Dancing Leaf, whereby he followed Sasuke like a leaf's shadow. Is that what you mean?  

Orion Xerxes

Salaam Dementia

PostPosted: Sun Jul 03, 2005 5:36 pm
Silly Genji