Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaian Grammar Guild

Back to Guilds

The Gaian Grammar Guild is a refuge for the literate, a place for them to post and read posts without worrying about the nonsensical ones. 

Tags: grammar, literate, english, language 

Reply "TXT TLK" horror stories
Not only this PM disrespectful... Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

XxJennessaxX

PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 7:04 am
... It's also illiterate! Why me... why me...

XxJennessaxX
The Same Rude Person
XxJennessaxX
A Very Rude Person
ok, so y du we haf 2 respect u cuz ur a teaher? iz it so imprtnt 2 us gaian studnts? i meen we rnt in clas! y shud we cayr?

Did I mention that you had to respect me? No, I didn't! All I said was that I was a teacher, and nothing more! You, however, come up with this rant!

and so wat? u stil a teechr and teehers r meen

Is this why you asked me if I had a job? To make fun of it? Well, you asked for it: Students like you don't make money, and you may never get a job due to a horrible resumé!

To this very moment, I wait for a response.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 7:05 am
Also, what he said about teachers being mean is false!
Teachers are only strict to get a good behaviour from the students!

XxJennessaxX

SilverMaple

Sparkly Lover

PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 7:18 am
I feel sorry for you, m'dear. sad
This kid is probably a lazy a** at school, so the teachers have to be harder on him to get him to work, and of course, he acts like he's a victim of oppression. stare

PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 1:06 pm
SilverMaple
I feel sorry for you, m'dear. sad
This kid is probably a lazy a** at school, so the teachers have to be harder on him to get him to work, and of course, he acts like he's a victim of oppression. stare

It's the only possible explanation. 3nodding

XxJennessaxX

[Psychotic.Ballerina]

PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 1:37 pm