Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lobster Shovers United

Back to Guilds

We shove lobsters 

Tags: lobsters, seafood, pooping, oregon 

Reply #37- W E L C O M E !!! Make you 1st post here & introduce yourself...
♪♫♪♫ Introduce yourselves ♪♫♪♫ Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

People Counter
  +1
View Results

Erudoa
Crew

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2007 9:41 pm
Hi and welcome to the guild! My name is SumBoDi. If you are too lazy to type in 7 letters you can always call me sum, I don't mind. I was thinking about introducing myself, so here I go:

SumBoDi
I'm from Queensland, Australia and I'm 15. I have dark brown hair and blue eyes, and I am left handed (FREAK! kill him!). Sports is not one of my strong points so I just do other things, like draw random pictures, whatever I feel like doing.

I have a brother and two sisters and around 5 pet fish. My star sign is Libra and I started playing gaia around 7 months ago. My favourite number is 23 and my favourite colour is blue.

Ok I think I have told you enough... Now it is your turn. Tell us about yourself!  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 25, 2007 7:50 am
I am from Half Moon Bay CA in the USA a small beach town near San Fransisco i am 14 i enjoy swimming playing my bass and playing gaia!  

Flateyrarhreppur
Captain

moongirl23
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Apr 25, 2007 7:56 am
HI! i am Jenny i go to a boarding school in England i am 16 i love hanging out with my friends at our favorite cafes and hangouts i do track and field i am ok at that i also enjoy playing gaia and that about it! talk to you all later! ooh yea butheadbob is my brother!  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 25, 2007 8:17 am