PWNED
View Results

Zealous Blue
Captain

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 6:58 pm
I got my permit.

Yayyy

Once I find a scanner I'll post my permit picture. It's super hilarious. xDD

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 7:07 pm
This won't go over well, but I'll say it anyways.

Women Drivers, No Survivors

The Mighty Z-Rex

Killer Zeit
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 7:10 pm
The Mighty Z-Rex

I'm a good woman driver because I didn't listen to jack-s**t my mom was telling me when I was learning. neutral I only listened to my man instructor.

So. Ha. ( AKA my mom ultimately drives... not good. )

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 7:11 pm

Killer Zeit
Vice Captain

The Mighty Z-Rex

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 7:44 pm
Zeit Rachen Havoc
The Mighty Z-Rex

I'm a good woman driver because I didn't listen to jack-s**t my mom was telling me when I was learning. neutral I only listened to my man instructor.

I have no room to talk.
Cars explode when I sit in them.

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 7:45 pm
The Mighty Z-Rex
Zeit Rachen Havoc
The Mighty Z-Rex

I have no room to talk.

That sucks.
It happens to my sister. Who also drives... shitty-like. Things break when she touches them.

Killer Zeit
Vice Captain

The Mighty Z-Rex

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 9:25 pm
Zeit Rachen Havoc
The Mighty Z-Rex
Zeit Rachen Havoc
The Mighty Z-Rex

I have no room to talk.

That sucks.
It happens to my sister. Who also drives... shitty-like. Things break when she touches them.

I drive like a woman. u_u

It doesn't matter though, because I handle all other aspects of life like a REAL MAN!!!! OH YEAAH!

P.S. - I drive motorcycles like a bat out of hell but I couldn't ride a bike down a hill without flipping over the front.

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 9:36 pm
AHH!
I have to wait one more year  

Status Quo Joe

Zealous Blue
Captain

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 10:51 pm
The Mighty Z-Rex