Reply Twilight Saga Roleplaying
Full Moon - RPG Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 31 32 33 34 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

6vampire6mistress6

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2007 12:15 pm
Hello^^ I'm a newbie here, so please don't spank me if I do something stupid. I thought I'd start a role play since 1) I LOVE Twilight and 2) I'm bored at the moment blaugh

This is going to be just a fun RP where anything can happen - so long as it STAYS WITHIN THE BOOK! I'm easy going on whatever creative character pops into your head ((if you choose to create your own)) but don't interfere with the main plot. For instance, I don't mind it if the Cullens take in a vampire exchange student but that person cannot disrupt their lives, i.e. they get a litttle to cozy with Emmett. I really don't mind you adding your own character - but unless all the main ones are taken, I'd rather you not. Savvy? smile

Cast:
Isabella Swan: me - LizzieBorden13
Edward Cullen:
Alice Cullen/Brandon: kanangirl123
Jasper Cullen/Hale:
Emmett Cullen:
Rosalie Cullen/Hale: Arriana_lynn
Carlisle Cullen: kikithefashionista
Esme Cullen: shukaka_san

Jacob Black:
Billy Black:
Sam Uley:
Embry:
Quil:
Paul:
Emily:

James:
Victoria:
Laurent:

Tanya's Family:

Wanna play? Please? 3nodding heart  
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2007 7:43 am
Ok, first off, to give you a hand, the other boy's name is Paul, and Sam's fiance's name is Emily,

And I am requesting to be Alice.... blaugh  

kanangirl123

Arriana_lynn

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2007 9:23 am
I'll request to be Rosalie  
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2007 3:14 pm
I request to be Esme! blaugh  

Azarni Usagi

6vampire6mistress6

PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2007 5:56 pm
Thank you kanangirl^^ I'll go add those names. And you should all be added now. We can start the RP anytime - even if it's no fun without the boys *sighs*  
PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2007 8:27 pm