Welcome to Gaia! ::

The ~TRUE AND OFFICIAL~ Lucky Star Guild [OVA IN SEPTEMBER!?

Back to Guilds

Reply ~MAIN PAGE~ Lucky☆Star Guild
Welcome to the guild! Introduce yourself! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 20 21 22 23 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

GeebusKermas
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2007 6:43 pm
Well, I know this is a bit late, but for those who just joined [and for those who have been here for longer], feel free to introduce yourself.

I don't really think I know of a way to introduce myself though. I'm too plain ^__^;.

Edit: This is my first time making a thread like this. If someone else can do a better job, feel free to delete mine.  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2007 6:56 pm
User Image
Join the Official Lucky Star guild...

Well, since I didn't think of making a thread like this myself, I will introduce myself:

I am Onicept (On Gaia anyways), but you can call me Boku or Oni.

I was thinking of changing my username to something more appealing, but I haven't got around to it yet.

My Hobbies include Video games, Anime, Manga and the such.

...waiting for Episode 15 of Lucky Star now xP

Onicept
Captain

But I NEED tacos

PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:39 pm
I'm "But I NEED tacos" because of a recent InvaderZim-obsession. x3 My real name is Phoenix, but my preferred nickname is Wave, because I'm always waving at people, lol. I like voice-acting and trying to copy different anime characters' voices. surprised I also like singing uber-fast songs, like the Lucky Star OP. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:43 pm
Welcome Taco ^__^.

Is your name really Phoenix though? I don't need to know your given name, but I'm just amazed right now.  

GeebusKermas
Crew

00NINE-1
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:18 pm
Hey, I'm SamuraiHuynh or just Huynh if you favor. I'm moderator Sōjirō. Welcome to all new members.  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:42 pm