Welcome to Gaia! ::

GGN Moderators' Guild - NOW OPEN

Back to Guilds

We are a guild of Captains, Vice Captains, and Crew helping out those of similar rank in need and working with developers to improve guilds. 

Tags: Captain, Vice Captain, Crew 

Reply Resources & Discussion
School has started.....

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

OMG, a new topic
  Celebrate it with some gold
View Results

mamarita

Generous Guildswoman

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 7:29 pm
So, what is everyone doing now?
Are you in college, high school, jr high or... like some of us fortunate ones-- out of school... and maybe working?

Tell me what is happening in your world now!  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 6:33 pm
I'm a college sophomore smile I work part time at Quiznos Subs.  

King Henry

mamarita

Generous Guildswoman

PostPosted: Fri Aug 31, 2007 5:23 am
sweet.. i used to work at a place called United Dairy Farmers when I was in college. It is a combination dairy/minimart store and ice cream parlor. For anyone who lives in the Ohio/Indiana/Kentucky area, it's huge.  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:29 am
User Image
i started school in august 6 emo you guys had more summer time! crying anyways I've been working a lot more! i have 1 project due to November and well I'm trying to improve on coding and drawing and yes i have improved ^^
User Image

Zef

Fluffy Trash

churrlo

PostPosted: Sat Sep 01, 2007 12:31 pm
I started a long time ago too xd I've been in like 4 weeks now x_X Umm I'm in my senior year of high school and hopefully I will be working soon ^^  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 02, 2007 5:14 pm
I am going to be a freshman in high school on Tuesday.
Any advice?

Professor Inky

Thonek

Revered Sex Symbol

11,000 Points
  • Hero 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 7:44 am
no more school for me.  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 10, 2007 7:48 pm