Welcome to Gaia! ::

Legion of Helpers

Back to Guilds

Help for new Members and Friends for those who have been here for years a place to call home! 

Tags: Help, Friends, Contests, Quest, RolePlay 

Reply Quest and Donation Threads
Looking to be adopted...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Lady Luck _ Kylie

PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 7:44 pm
Hi everybody. First off, let me tell a little something about myself.

My name is Kylie and i'm Asian American, specifically Hmong. And if you've never heard of Hmong, don't be afraid to ask me what that is. ^_^ I'm 22 years old...(old..i know...especially for a gaian). I am a nursing student attending a junior college for my associates and after I graduate, hopefully I will get my bachelors at a 4 year college. I love listening to music...all different genres. I love it when people suggest music for me to listen to because it keeps me open minded. At least I think it does....? Anyways, I've been on active on gaia for only a few months and i'm loving every bit of it. Its just that I don't really have any friends that I actually talk to on here on a daily basis, which is kind of boring. So, anyways, I want to be adopted just so I can have somebody to talk to and have somebody to help me out. Thanks for your time people.

PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 2:02 am
what is hmong? sweatdrop  

SandcastleBuilder

Lady Luck _ Kylie

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2008 2:12 pm
SandcastleBuilder
what is hmong? sweatdrop