Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gaia Online Noob Patrol [GONP]

Back to Guilds

The original Noob hunters. Soon to be back in business. 

Tags: noob, patrol 

Reply GONP Laugh List
Post your Noob Stories

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Got a noob story?
  Yes.
  Nope.
View Results

Duracell Batteries

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2008 1:22 am
Ok so I was hoping around rally to rally.When this chick walked up to me and said''ur avvie is ugly''when I was was a penguin and I said''so's your a** but no one coplains about it...''then she got pissed and called me and noob AND THIS WAS A NEWBIE!!!!then she said she reported me cause I wouldn't leave the rally when she wasn't even the owner.I run into many noobs like that.

And one time I came in the Rally's and a noob came up and said''PUT SOME CLOTHES ON''when I was wearing two gothic veilsa Grunny and somthing(I can't remember) I said''when you stop being a noob I'll put on clothes ''she got mad and said''IM REPRTING YOU!!!!!''I was like''LOL FOR WHAT??''she said''FOR BEING MEAN''(LULZ)that was the funnyest

Another time this girl walked up to me while I wasn't talking or anything and told me''I HEARD THAT GET A LIFE NOOB''I was like''.........'' then she had her man b***h attack me and she said''she started it''I said ''I clearly remember mean minding my own buisness when your sorry @$$ came in my life'' that pissed her off big time and the fight went on till both noobz left(LULZ ANOTHER WIN!!)

yeah I do run into lots of noobz xD

TELL YOURS!!!!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2008 3:01 pm
I have a really annoying one.