Welcome to Gaia! ::

~ Midnight Moon ~

Back to Guilds

~ for pagans, wiccans and witches ~ 

Tags: wiccan, witchcraft, paganism, wicca, heathenry 

Reply *~Sanctuary~* (answers and advice)
Depressed...I am in need of help.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Little Vicious

PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 11:57 pm
I have been slipping in and out of depression for about the past 7 months. I feel alone. I keep emotions locked inside. I am overwhelmed by pain. I don't know what to do. I feel like I'm fighting every day, and I'm tired of fighting. I want to give up. No more fighting, I'm done. I do not think this is a very organized post, but I just don't know what to say. I need help. I desperately want to die.  
PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 12:44 pm
I know from experience that sometimes life really sucks. There are days when it is all I can do to get up and keep going, but I also know (again from experience) that things to eventually get better.

Please...if you are feeling in anyway like you are going to harm yourself please call this number 1-800-273-TALK (8255). They can help you, 24 hours a day, and best of all it's free. If you need to talk, but don't want the rest of Gaia to know your business you can feel free to PM me. Otherwise please take care of yourself.

B  

too2sweet
Captain

Tipsy Fairy

Arc En Licorne

5,300 Points
  • Pie Hoarder by Proxy 150
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Peoplewatcher 100
PostPosted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 1:31 pm
im in the same position right now if u look up grief in the guilds 2 guilds will show up i got into one of them about suicide but i havent gotten a reply from the other about depression try getting in they might help u i'll recomend the one im in now for u  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 2:35 pm
⊕--------