Introductions

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sir Envy
Captain

PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 9:47 pm
Ahoy! Introduce yourself to the guild here. Tell us a little about yourself and anything else you would like to throw in.  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2008 8:08 am
Name's Kratos, you may call me that if you wish. I am a expert at making story plots so if you ever need help coming up wtih a background for a character, or don't know what you want to do in a story you are writing, come to me. I also draw, or at least try to, so I coudl try and make characters, i'm not as good as the profesionals, but i'm trying. Hmm...anything else? Oh well I try to help anyone if I can, i'm currently addicted to the Shannara Novel Series by Terry Brooks...and that's about it.... OH! I am addicted to Dragons! Dragons are my favorite creatures in the entire planet!....other then Humans. ^.^

~Kratos

Kratos Angelus

Aged Gaian

4,100 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Signature Look 250
  • Hygienic 200

Sir Envy
Captain

PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2008 10:10 am
Good to have you aboard Kratos. Hopefully well have some more members by tonight.  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 26, 2008 9:49 pm
Names Kiba MadBeast you can just call me Kiba. I love to rp I have been on many of forums mostly ones built by friends witch end up being vampire based. I love dark creatures vamps,wolfs,gouls ect.. looking forward to rping with people here.  

Kiba MadBeast

Artha-Amberose

PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2008 9:58 am
I'm absolutely terribly at keeping up with guilds.. but I am Shadow, and will probably be joining a few neat characters if I manage to keep up. ^^  
PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2008 3:51 pm
Hello all,my name is Amber_wings or Akira.I love to Rp about...well mostly anything,and i thank you for asking me to join.  

0Switchblade Princess0

Shapeshifter_Yumi

PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2008 7:34 pm