Welcome to Gaia! ::

Legion of Helpers

Back to Guilds

Help for new Members and Friends for those who have been here for years a place to call home! 

Tags: Help, Friends, Contests, Quest, RolePlay 

Reply ZOMG!
||~Kiku's Sweet Dreams Quest~||

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kiku-Yozora

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 11:17 pm
...Sweet Sweet Dreams...

Hello, fellow LOH members. I've never done a quest before, but after observing others, I belive I can do it. I never realized putting a thread together by the books took this amount of time. Well, anyways...I'm here to discuss my quest. This thread is for anyone willing to donate Gold(NOT TICKETS!) or Items to my cause. As I've said before I've never really quested for something. Heck, I only made my Dream Avi so I could quest for a couple things I wanted. Now I have a really long list of stuff I want....*Sniff* So expensive....*ahem* Sorry, I just get emotional when I see how much gold I have to spend on these little things.

Anyways, I'm new to most things on Gaia, if you check my profile it should say somewhere that I joined a year ago on Jan 26/07. (Haha, my birthday.) Though that makes me not so new, I left my account dormant until my anniversary. So, I've really only been playing around here for a couple months and I've become addicted. *Sigh* Yes, I'm admitting it. I'm addicted to a website. Because of this I've been sticking pretty close to the rules and hiding in the shadows until I'm comfortable with just randomly doing something for the fun of it. (I've read too many "I WAS UNFAIRLY BANNED" threads.) But now I think I'm ready to show the rest of Gaia(Or at least the members of LOH) who I want to be on this site.