Reply [OOC] Quests [OOC]
Bostwick's SoA Quests!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Bostwick23

PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:10 pm
Ok, so I am relatively new to the world of Gaia, Kytora (my GF) got me into it and now im pretty much addicted. xD

When I noticed that you could use your gold to buy pets, I knew I had to get some. Enter SoA, out of all the pets I have seen, the SoA are by far my favorites.

When I got my first SoAs, my lion Kwa'Moyo and my wild dog Chiboa, I couldnt be happier. I got to use them in some RPs and show them off, it's been a lot of fun.

I saw that you could design your own SoAs and I was extremely excited, then I saw the prices and my heart sank a little... How could a gaia newbie get so much gold?
So I am hoping that I made some friends who could help even a little so I can see my ideas come to life.

I am not an artist btw, I can draw, just not well on the computer xD

So with all the God/Goddess talk in the thread recently i've decided to try and quest for one of those...

See last post.  
PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:21 pm
Name: Ahidiana
Meaning: to promise one another
Species: lioness
Pride/Pack: rogue

Description: For my first quests, I wanted to model two lions off of two Keyblades from one of my favorite games, Kingdom hearts. I want the female to represent the Keyblade Oathkeeper, it has a mixture of colors in it which i would want to include as the lioness's primary colors. I would also want the keychain part of the keyblade to be on her somewhere, preferably around the eye, not as an eye patch or anything, like a design on the fur.

Reference Pic: pic with keychain  

Bostwick23

Bostwick23

PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:33 pm
Name: Ondoa
Meaning: to put an end to
Species: lion
Pride/Pack: rogue