Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 03 One-on-One RPs
Searching for Partners

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

-TrystOfLyfe-

Dapper Member

PostPosted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:18 pm
If I was roleplaying with you in this guild and never replied, there are two chances - I dropped you, or I stopped replying because I lost internet over summer. If you want, you can PM me asking what happened.

Hello, there.

I'll be brutally honest, just because I'm not a fluffy person to people I've just met, and I'd hate to lull you into false security.

I'm Firaa. You may call me Firaa, Tryst, Fie, anything you'd like as long as it's not degrading.

My age isn't important, as far as I'm concerned, just know I've been roleplaying for eight years.

My post range from a one-liner of dialogue (don't give me any s**t that you can't work off of it, some of the best moments can be off of one line without the character moving or having some deep insight. I'll only give you this if it's a good moment, though) to three paragraphs. Any more, and I feel like I'm just rambling. Feel free to give me any length of post, as long as I can reply. This normally falls within a one-two paragraph range.

Please type out your words and make it readable. Hell, run it through a spell-checker if you think your spelling is atrocious (Firefox comes with one built it). I don't want to spend time decoding each of your posts. I will drop you if it happens too often.