Welcome to Gaia! ::

Legion of Helpers

Back to Guilds

Help for new Members and Friends for those who have been here for years a place to call home! 

Tags: Help, Friends, Contests, Quest, RolePlay 

Reply Chatterbox (Games, chat, et cetera)
DO YOU THINK WE NEED MORE MODS? Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3 4

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

MORE MODS?
  YES
  NO
View Results

Ronzalpha201

PostPosted: Thu Mar 19, 2009 4:18 pm
sure thing stratus. i'll be gone in a day  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 20, 2009 6:34 pm
On the subject.

I think you do need either new or more mods.

Otherwise this guild will not survive, people are boycotting because of the lack of people.

Which is due to lack of events, competitions and mainly advertising.

I've been a vet of the WTG (the main area for people who need help) for some years and I know the regulars (i've been a mod of two fairly big guilds supporting the same subject); not one of them do I regonise in this guild....!

Admittably some may serve this guilds purpose in other forums but not the WTG.

Whats going on???  

ShinBob

LanceCalvis
Crew

PostPosted: Sat Mar 21, 2009 12:26 pm
I've been doing my part for the guild lately. Inviting new members in. As well as holding a few contests on the front page. All of which have been completely ignored by the new members and regulars alike. I help out people with their item quests on occasion. By donating decent sums of gold to those that I think are deserving.

It sounded to me like you are holding this WTG to a higher standard. I'm hoping they aren't any relation to those Word Game regulars. Cause I found many of those people to be quite stuck up.  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 21, 2009 6:05 pm