PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 4:46 pm
This is the Thread for the Profiles

PLEASE, pm me all PROFILES!!:

Person who controls me: (username)
My birthname is: (character's name)
How old am I: (Age)
What I am: (Race)
My Story: (A few sentences)
The way I act around others: (personality)
The reason: (Why you were sent here)
My Level: (just put the color)
This is who I am: (apperance)
Other: (Anything else, either a secret, or something you only know)

ALSO - when I accept you're profile, put it in here with the document post style, and at the top of your post, put in bold letters:
I am a DOCTOR, if you are a doctor OR
I am a CRAZIE! THANK YOU!!!

PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2009 5:10 pm
I AM A CRAZIE!

Person who controls me: Kiki_11
My birthname is: Kain Garin
How old am I: 21
What I am: Incubus
My Story: I was a good son and a good brother towards my family. I had good grades, a reasonable life, until that was tooken away from me. I fell in love with a witch that turned me into a Incubus when I was 20. She told me that when I turn 21, I would remain 21, and I would always look the same. She dissappeared afterwards, and ran away, not to have m parents find out about what I was. I sent them a letter, telling them that I died, they believed me, but one day, I would find them, and tell them the truth, hopefully, I wasn't too insane from my powers to hurt them, expecially my mother and sister.
The way I act around others: Sometimes I can be nice, othertimes I can be a little boring or angry. I act crazy around girls, I am usually seen in the lunch room, talking to the guys, or writing in my journal.
The reason: I raped women, some against their will, some that didn't. I went crazy from my powers, and over the years. I became insane, still raping women and sent to Narcot Hill to stop my insane habits. I am also secluded from the girls and women, so I won't be tempted to hurt, or, rape them.
My Level: Black