Welcome to Gaia! ::

The City of Gold!!!

Back to Guilds

we have toast, zombies, killer squirrils, and enough awesomeness for all! 

Tags: gold, random, manga, naruto, black butler 

Reply the Fan-Fic forum of doom^^
One Necklace A Thousand Memories- A Naruto fanfiction ^^

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Rayleigh Michaelis

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 6:53 pm
Hey guys! ^^ this is my first fanfiction so i deceided to post it here! 3nodding hope you guys enjoy it!

p.s.- no flames please i'm still new at this but constructive criticism is allowed ^^ ENJOY~ mrgreen  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:29 pm
Chapter one: gone forever
An audible sigh was heard from a black haired kunoichi who just finished her rigorous training. “Man, training with Kabuto-senpai was intense. I barely have enough chakra left. ” She said to herself as she plopped onto her bed. Moonlight bathed her perfectly and accentuated her red highlights as she slowly fell into a deep sleep not knowing that someone entered her room.
“I never knew she was this beautiful.” A certain male medic whispered to himself as he saw her sleeping soundly. Her breath was staggered from the training earlier. I can’t believe I have to kill her. Why did Orochimaru have to give me this job?
*flashback*
(Kabuto’s POV)
I sat down in exasperation. The practice was very tiring, but it was worth seeing her again in motion. Her eyes were intense on mine, but as I dashed behind her she smiled and struck her kunai fast towards me, but I evaded just in time. She has become stronger than usual. I heard the door open. Forcing myself not to roll my eyes for the sake of my life, I turned and saw a pale man. Orochimaru. My master.