Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Official Sims 2 Guild

Back to Guilds

Great place to share/show your creations and meet other TS2 fans! 

Tags: Sims2, Simulation, Maxis, Electronic Arts, Social Bunny 

Reply Main Forum
Does anyone here make custom sims?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Jessie-the-Foodie

9,700 Points
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Autobiographer 200
PostPosted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 9:49 pm
Does anyone here make custom sims clothing, hair, et cetera? I'm not very good at it personally, and I can find some parts on thesims2.com...but unfortunately, I can't find all of what I need. I'm willing to pay gold...if anyone has the talent, equipment, and is interested...See, I like to make sims based off of my story/role play characters (yes, I like to write and role play too), and while some are fairly normal in appearance or can pull off a cosplay outfit as similar to their everyday appearance, not all get so fortunate...Anyone interested in helping me out? I have The Sims 2 Double Deluxe and Nightlife and Celebration Stuff expansion packs for the windows vista.  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 8:45 pm
User Image

I can currently only do recolors of items, but i'm learning to do more.

Happy Tragedy

5,150 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • First step to fame 200

Bara no Uta

6,150 Points
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Forum Explorer 100
PostPosted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 8:25 pm
I can recolor some stuff and stuff... but... it pretty much looks like crap. sweatdrop
I make custom Sims, but I use a bunch of downloaded stuff, mostly from modthesims2.com  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 6:32 pm
Well...I can do recolors too...though not very good ones...I'm looking for people who can do stuff like...add belts to outfits, remove jewelery from some outfits, make custom, realistic looking hair...et cetera.  

Jessie-the-Foodie

9,700 Points
  • Forum Junior 100