Welcome to Gaia! ::

Faith Black's Multi-purpose Friend Guild

Back to Guilds

This guild is a hangout for everyone on Gaia. Members are encouraged to talk about just about anything, plus, we have monthly giveaways! 

Tags: giveaway, contest, hangout, friend, game 

Reply Friendly Advice
How to make friends 101: the Q and A

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

empress dee

Skilled Guildswoman

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 8:35 pm
All right, now I am no expert at making friends. In fact, a lot of people think I am a monster. *blush*

However, it is because my mother is a total B*tch and she had hated me from day 1. Well, okay since she found out that I had a mental illness which cannot be cured only controlled.

I have schizophrenia. I can give you a bit of insight onto this illness. From experience, it is more of a chemical problem that happens in the brain.

Its like... okay... you know how in science the teachers mentioned something about how electricity is possible and without there being a circuit of some sort there would be no electric power? Well, the brain is a lot like that circuit. So, when there is a break in the circuit, the rest of the body is messed up.

That's what's happened to me.

As a result of this chemical loss, what happens is, is that I take a totally different approach to situations and sometimes getting the wrong idea. It had made me shyer than most people. Like I would literally take myself away from a crowd or a group of people because my other world, better known as the "Renaissance Galaxy" seemed to be better at the time.

I have been taking note of the real world and I do know the difference between what is Earth and what is not. But I also know about parallel universes.