What's your favorite element?
  Earth
  Air
  Fire
  Water
View Results

Night Side

PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2005 1:37 pm
Hey, how goes it? I'm new to the guild and just thought I'd say hi. Maybe get to know some people a little bit or maybe make some friends.
If you're here, thanks for humoring me mrgreen  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 2:40 pm
Howdy, Night. blaugh Other than our specific topic threads, most activity can be found in our Random Caravan, a place to talk about anything.

I usually just goof off in there. sweatdrop  

Jameta
Captain

Night Side

PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 6:29 pm
Finally someone showed up!! mrgreen Hello and nice to meet you. Thanks for the advice.  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 8:46 am
No problem. We're kinda' in a slow period at the moment; many of our regular members are busy with other tasks.  

Jameta
Captain

Nihilistic Seraph
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 10:45 am
It's funny how college workloads can be evenly graphed as a parabola...  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 11:19 am
Nihilistic Seraph

Ha ha, yes. xd

Welcome, Night!  

Keistera

Miss_Spell

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2005 7:20 pm
I feel like I need to be around water, but I've always been drawn to fire. I'm a Cancer, which probably has a lot to do with the feeling of missing water when I'm away from it. (I live at the edge of a desert.) I love to swim, or even just to float around in the pool.

I am good at starting fires, though, and I've always felt most comfortable doing candle magick. Not that I'm a pyromaniac or anything, but I'm really handy to have around on a camping trip.

One time when I was camping with my hjusband, I didn't even try to start a fire. I agthered some kindling together and put it in the campsite's fire pit and a while later, I noticed a tendril of smoke. I took that as the Goddess giving me the go-ahead to work more closely with that element.

I still picked water in the poll, though.  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2005 8:37 pm