Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply Smash Help
Do u know how to play with Mr. Game & Watch??!! Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Who is ur favorite Character? (mine are samus, marth, gigli p., and falco, new addition Mr. G&B)
  Marth
  Samus
  Roy
  Falco
  Fox
  Puff!!
  Other
View Results

YoruTaro

PostPosted: Sun Mar 19, 2006 11:48 am
Supernaturalist Torin
Roy Were-ForUniMare
omegamustard
G&W is a very difficult character to play with.

Its not the easiest indeed 3nodding .
yeah, too slow. Mewtwo is ok, but I'm not good with lightweights. Ness is for me.

Yes....Ness.....Sorry but I have to be a big critic on this one....
NESS IS SO DAMN CHEAP!! YOU WANNA KNOW WHY!! ITS BECAUSE OF THAT DAMN YO-YO GLITCH!! HE HITS YOU WITH THE CHARGED UP UP-SMASH AKA THE YOYO WHEN ITS CHARGING UP THEN YOU DO SOME STUFF AND THEN YOU CAN HIT THEM WITH ANY A ATTACK FROM ANYWHERE ON THE STAGE!! Thats the only reason why I think hes cheap...Just like the Ice Climbers Freeze Glitch lol. Thats the only thing cheap about him.  
PostPosted: Tue Mar 21, 2006 4:10 pm
YoruTaro
Supernaturalist Torin
Roy Were-ForUniMare
omegamustard

yeah, too slow. Mewtwo is ok, but I'm not good with lightweights. Ness is for me.

NESS IS SO DAMN CHEAP!! YOU WANNA KNOW WHY!! ITS BECAUSE OF THAT DAMN YO-YO GLITCH!! HE HITS YOU WITH THE CHARGED UP UP-SMASH AKA THE YOYO WHEN ITS CHARGING UP THEN YOU DO SOME STUFF AND THEN YOU CAN HIT THEM WITH ANY A ATTACK FROM ANYWHERE ON THE STAGE!! Thats the only reason why I think hes cheap...Just like the Ice Climbers Freeze Glitch lol. Thats the only thing cheap about him.