Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do you drive?
  Yes
  No
View Results

Fate-J

PostPosted: Sat Jul 25, 2009 6:51 am
Was just really curious biggrin Does anyone here drives? If so, describe your car!!
I personally cant wait for 2 more years to get my license biggrin

PostPosted: Sat Jul 25, 2009 7:33 am
I've been driving for about 5 years. First car was an old green Ford Tempo, and now I drive a golden ((the technical name they gave the color was "Arizona Sand")) Ford Focus heart ....or the red Ford Explorer. My family likes Fords.....

However I hate driving on highways and in the cities....makes me nervous.  

0Moon_Maiden0

Death Shikaku

PostPosted: Sat Jul 25, 2009 10:20 am
Nope. Next summer I should (hopefully) start learning how to drive and getting my permit. ninja  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 25, 2009 3:16 pm
I'm not allowed. (I'm only 13. ) sad If I could, though, I'd drive a corvette! Those are just awesome.  

Wyvern683

Zizzykitty
Crew

PostPosted: Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:01 am
I just renewed my permit this morning! *hates DMV*
Obviously I originally got mine a while ago if it expired but now I'm going to actually get my license since I'm getting my step-brother's old car now instead of my mom's.

My mom has a 2001 or 2002, somewhere in there, Saturn Vue(except in white) which is a total mom car and I didn't want it because I think it is too big.
Now I'm actually excited to get my license because that means I get my step-brother's old Mustang. I don't know what year it is though otherwise I'd post a picture of it. *hasn't actually seen the car yet* It's from the 80's I think.
It's a kind of "musical cars" type thing. My mom is getting a new car, my step-dad is taking my mom's old car, my step-brother is getting my step-dad's old car since he needs one with 4-wheel drive now, and I'll be getting my step-brother's old car. Like Musical Chairs except with cars and there really isn't a loser.  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 26, 2009 7:11 am
0Moon_Maiden0