how often r u on gaia?
  alot
  sometimes
  hardly
View Results

jeff dragon

PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 8:35 pm
hey this is my first try at this please critisize it to be helpful

ok so i'm kinda new to this how is a good way to make money?  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 8:38 pm
Getting 8000+ plus posts is helpful XP
also is booty grab
commenting
playing games like zomg or jigsaw
gambliing
marketplace stuff
whoreing yourself out for money...  

Joeyfish5
Crew

jessi_angel94_2

PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 9:27 pm
joey, i don't think the last one is something he's looking for  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 10:35 pm
What?
I do it all the time
XD  

Joeyfish5
Crew

jessi_angel94_2

PostPosted: Sat Aug 08, 2009 10:39 pm
lolz you do, he might not....hmm
person, do you?  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2009 9:09 am
Well, booty grabbing can earn you 10 000/day if you are persistent - posting in the guild gives money as well wink
If you are good with the numbers you could try to get money through marketplace gambling, but I can't give you any advice there. If you are good at drawing you can sell avi art :]  

abandoned_nr_5448214

Gambino Gaian

MystiBlu

PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2009 11:53 am
I highly recommend grabbing booty, if your computer will handle it. I've been known to pull in 10k an hour on a good day. Also, if you can reinvest some of that money into your tank (get a couple mermaids, some knight fish, maybe a watermeat or two) and then start posting in the random little glow threads in the aquarium forum, you can get that tank making money for you even when you aren't online.
I recently realized how much I make just posting nonsense in threads like this one, too - and playing the guild games! Silliness for fun and profit - what could be better, right?!