Welcome to Gaia! ::

Furry Fandom Fantasy Discussion and RP Guild

Back to Guilds

Gaia's friendliest furry guild. We even have ID cards. 

Tags: furry, anthro, furrie, fandom, roleplay 

Reply Random Chat
.... it's almost time for SCHOOL again....

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

CodyDudeTm

Desirable Fatcat

11,650 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Champion 300
  • Sausage Fest 200
PostPosted: Sun Aug 09, 2009 7:14 am
Crap. rofl  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2009 1:25 pm
yes crap. it's my first year of college, i don't know what i'm doing or what i need, and i can't pay for it! O.o *thundercloud above head*  

AlishkaNix
Crew

CodyDudeTm

Desirable Fatcat

11,650 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Champion 300
  • Sausage Fest 200
PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2009 6:45 pm
O 3O
I'm just going into High school... but still, my life is going to be a little hectic... ^w^""

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 10:34 am
i remember starting high school! it was scary, but fun. at least at my school. lots more homework than i was used to though...  

AlishkaNix
Crew

CodyDudeTm

Desirable Fatcat

11,650 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Champion 300
  • Sausage Fest 200
PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 9:03 pm
AlishkaNix
i remember starting high school! it was scary, but fun. at least at my school. lots more homework than i was used to though...

Lol, I'll have to be prepared. Baa~

PostPosted: Wed Aug 19, 2009 10:09 am
yup ^_^ good luck with the next four years then. and, i little tip? get working and thinking about college early. the sooner you're organized, the better it is. better schools, better scholarships, etc etc. *did not get started early, is not going to her 1st choice school, and can't pay for it*  

AlishkaNix
Crew

CodyDudeTm

Desirable Fatcat

11,650 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Champion 300
  • Sausage Fest 200
PostPosted: Thu Aug 20, 2009 12:20 pm
AlishkaNix