Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Lycos Devanos

7,550 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
PostPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 5:49 pm
Hi I'm new to this guild and the world of Xbox Live(Only set up my free trial yesterday lol). But I've been having trouble with Live while playing Fable 2. Every time I connect while playing it disconnects after a few minutes. This problem doesn't happen in my other game. I'm just wondering if anyone could help?  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:03 pm
I am not sure if you mean that a message comes up to say you cant be on live, or if the friend orbs are not showing up. If it is the orbs than you just need to wait for them to load. There is also a options tab for xbox live on Fable 2.  

Link is JD
Crew

Lycos Devanos

7,550 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
PostPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:07 pm
What happens is I log on to Xbox Live and am connected with orbs showing and everything then all of a sudden it disconnects me. The only message that comes up is the alert one that comes up saying "Disconnected from Xbox Live" I have checked everything and there is no problem with the cables and network connections. Its just when I'm playing fable I can only stay on Xbox Live for at most 30mins.  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:15 pm
Lycos_Ex_Mortis
What happens is I log on to Xbox Live and am connected with orbs showing and everything then all of a sudden it disconnects me. The only message that comes up is the alert one that comes up saying "Disconnected from Xbox Live" I have checked everything and there is no problem with the cables and network connections. Its just when I'm playing fable I can only stay on Xbox Live for at most 30mins.

Does it tell you that you can contact someone? The message should have a phone # or website.  

Link is JD
Crew

Lycos Devanos

7,550 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Hygienic 200
PostPosted: Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:22 pm